Skip to Content

Project List

When users login to 6DPlanner they will see their home page, which is a list of projecs. eGuide help button allows users to access eGuide documentation directly from their home page, making it easier to start learning how to use the platform. 

Project list shows all projects you have access to. List is divided into 3 sections:

  • My projects – projects you have created
  • Invited projects – projects you have been invited to by other users
  • Template projects - template projects that are used to create new projects

Each project has buttons for managing projects: 

  • Project settings – Access project basic settings directly without opening project
  • Leave – Leave a project you have joined by invitation. This applies only for invited projects. 
  • Duplicate project – Creates a copy of the project, for example to create multiple versions of same project
  • Delete – Deletes the project. Deleted projects are only marked as deleted and data is kept for 30 days, in case of accidental deletions. If you need a project to be restored, contact support. After 30 days it is not possible to restore a deleted project anymore. 
  • Accept / Decline to wither accept or decline a project invitation